ISPs

  • ISPs
No. Name Type of License Email
1 Insta Telecom National admin_kbl@instatelecom.com
2 Neda Telecom National info@neda.af,samim@neda.af
3 Sarferaz Bahader Local mustafa.smdi@gmail.com,mustafa.samadi@gmail.com
4 North Telecom National K.farahmand@northtelecom-af.com
5 CereTechs National mina@ceretechs.com
6 IO Global National- WiMAX karim_kamil_007@hotmail.com, akarim@io-global.com
7 RANA Technologies National fghafoor@ranatech.com
8 Multinet National nasrullah@multinet.af, hashmattullah@multinet.af
9 Liwal National liwal@liwal.com, info@liwal.com
10 Afghan Wireless National v.rattanpal@tsiglobe.com
11 Ariana Network Service National- WiMAX aziz.popal@afghanemail.net
12 Pactect National support@kbl.pactec.net
13 AFSAT National sales@afsat.net
14 Streamlink National shah_shiraz@hotmail.com
15 Afghan ICT Solution National info@afghanictsolution.com
16 MTN National mnaseri@mtn.com.af
17 NETZONE National haidary@netzone.af, saifi@netzone.af
18 Asix National info@asix-afg.com
19 Etisalat National skhalid@etisalat.af
20 Melat Networks National nadeem@melatnetworks.com, tnoori@gsi.com.af
21 STAN Telecom National fayyaz@stantelecom.af
22 ARIASAT LTD National baktash.azizi@aria-sat.com
23 ACG National ghani@acgtelasia.com
24 Snipper Hill National www.snipperhill.com, info@snipperhill.net
25 Wasel Telecom National kholmi@waseltelecom.com, info@wasel.af
26 Afghan Cyber National president@afghancyber.com
27 Global Entourage National info@gec-af.com, sales@gec-af.com
28 Union Telecom National latif@connecttelecom.com
29 AfghanYar Technology National habib_peerzada@yahoo.com
30 Arif Azim LTD National Arshad.azimi@arifazim.com
31 Giganor National sales@giganor.com
32 Kayanat Technology National support@kayanat.af, info@kayanat.af
33 IDIL National idilpr@idilpr.com.tr
34 Aryan Technologies National sohrab@itltd.com, info@aryantech.com
35 Witel Telecommunications National abdullah_yasini@hotmail.com
36 Arian Afghan Network National farhad@smfgroup.net, farhad_barsaat@hotmail.com
37 Afnet Local info@afnet.com
38 TiiTACS National info@tiitacs.com, tiitacs@yahoo.com
39 Kandahar Jelani Technologies National ceo@jelani-group.com, www.jelani-group.com
40

Unique Atlantic Telecommunication
Ltd

National irajabi@uais.af
41 Sun Technology National sadat@stis.af, www.stis.af
42 Fibersat National fibersat@yahoo.com
43 Fast Net Telecom Local star0777695455@yahoo.com
44 Cyber Net Local mnabi007@gmail.com
45 Easyconnect National info@easyconnect.com, wajeha.haidery@easyconnect.af
46 Vice Group National info@vicegroup.af
47 Global Technology National admin.gtech@gmail.com
48 Foshinj Telecom National Barakzay@yahoo.com
49 Ankabut National hamayoun@ankabut.af
50 Tristar Local www.tristar.af
51 Cyber Telecom Services National h.rashidi@cts.af
52 Sky Telecom National  
53 Fiber Net Telecom Local aslam.omaid@hotmail.com
54 Afghanistan Holding Group National shershah.rahim@ahg.af
55 Prolink Telecommunications National  
56 Sun Telecom National info@suntelecom.af
57 Afghanistan Online National infoafgol@gmail.com
58 Talia Afghanistan Corporation National joel.allan@talia.net
59 Zuhak Technology National  
60 Roshan National roshan@roshan.af
61 Light Wave National nesarahmad.kbl@gmail.com
62 Air Speed National farhat.nawabi@gmail.com


Related Topics: