ISPs

ISPs

  • ISPs
No. Name Type of License Email
1 Insta Telecom National admin_kbl@instatelecom.com
2 Neda Telecom National info@neda.af,samim@neda.af
3 Sarferaz Bahader Local mustafa.smdi@gmail.com,mustafa.samadi@gmail.com
4 North Telecom National K.farahmand@northtelecom-af.com
5 CereTechs National mina@ceretechs.com
6 IO Global National- WiMAX karim_kamil_007@hotmail.com, akarim@io-global.com
7 RANA Technologies National fghafoor@ranatech.com
8 Multinet National nasrullah@multinet.af, hashmattullah@multinet.af
9 Liwal National liwal@liwal.com, info@liwal.com
10 Afghan Wireless National v.rattanpal@tsiglobe.com
11 Atlas Telecom National riyadh.adely@sky-stream.com, farshid.ghyasi@gmail.com
12 Ariana Network Service National- WiMAX aziz.popal@afghanemail.net
13 Pactect National support@kbl.pactec.net
14 AFSAT National sales@afsat.net
15 Streamlink National shah_shiraz@hotmail.com
16 Afghan ICT Solution National info@afghanictsolution.com
17 MTN National mnaseri@mtn.com.af
18 NETZONE National haidary@netzone.af, saifi@netzone.af
19 Asix National m.zahir@asix-af.com, support@asix-af.com
20 Wizocom National a.javed@nashita-ict.com, y.samsor@nashita-ict.com
21 Etisalat National skhalid@etisalat.af
22 Melat Networks National nadeem@melatnetworks.com, tnoori@gsi.com.af
23 STAN Telecom National fayyaz@stantelecom.af
24 ARIASAT LTD National baktash.azizi@aria-sat.com
25 ACG National ghani@acgtelasia.com
26 Snipper Hill National www.snipperhill.com, info@snipperhill.net
27 Wasel Telecom National kholmi@waseltelecom.com, info@wasel.af
28 Afghan Cyber National president@afghancyber.com
29 Global Entourage National info@gec-af.com, sales@gec-af.com
30 Union Telecom National latif@connecttelecom.com
31 AfghanYar Technology National habib_peerzada@yahoo.com
32 Arif Azim LTD National Arshad.azimi@arifazim.com
33 Giganor National sales@giganor.com
34 Kayanat Technology National support@kayanat.af, info@kayanat.af
35 IDIL National idilpr@idilpr.com.tr
36 Aryan Technologies National sohrab@itltd.com, info@aryantech.com
37 Witel Telecommunications National abdullah_yasini@hotmail.com
38 Arian Afghan Network National farhad@smfgroup.net, farhad_barsaat@hotmail.com
39 Afnet Local info@afnet.com
40 TiiTACS National info@tiitacs.com, tiitacs@yahoo.com
41 Kandahar Jillani Local ceo@jelani-group.com, www.jelani-group.com
42 Giganet Local www.gignt.com
43

Unique Atlantic Telecommunication
Ltd

National irajabi@uais.af
44 Sun Technology National sadat@stis.af, www.stis.af
45 Safa Telecom National info@safa-telecom.com
46 Fast Net Telecom Local star0777695455@yahoo.com
47 Cyber Net Local mnabi007@gmail.com
48 Easyconnect National info@easyconnect.com, wajeha.haidery@easyconnect.af
49 Vice Group National info@vicegroup.af
50 Global Technology National admin.gtech@gmail.com
51 Foshinj Telecom Local  
52 Ankabut National hamayoun@ankabut.af
53 Tristar Local  
54 Skynet Local  


Related Topics: