Departments

 

No. Name Email Position
1 Mohammad Dauod Qalandari mohammad.dauod@atra.gov.af Director of TDF
2 Ahmad Javed a.javed@atra.gov.af Director of Spectrum Management
3 Sayed Harress Mir harres.mir@atra.gov.af Director of Monitoring & Control
4 Eng Azatullah Dawoodzai azatullahdawoodzai@atra.gov.af Director of Statistics
5 Abdulwahab Taib abdulwahab.taib@atra.gov.af Director of Finance
6 Muhammad Haroon Azim azim@atra.gov.af Chief of Staff
7 Sibghat Hamid sibghat.hamid@atra.gov.af Director of Admin and Procurement
8 Eng Nadershah Arian arian@atra.gov.af Director - Provincial Affairs
9 Aziz Taqwa a.taqwa@atra.gov.af Director - Technology and Research