No. Name Email Position
1 Mohammad Dauod Qalandari Director of TDF
2 Ahmad Javed Director of Spectrum Management
3 Sayed Harress Mir Director of Monitoring & Control
4 Eng Azatullah Dawoodzai Director of Statistics
5 Abdulwahab Taib Director of Finance
6 Muhammad Haroon Azim Chief of Staff
7 Sibghat Hamid Director of Admin and Procurement
8 Eng Nadershah Arian Director - Provincial Affairs
9 Aziz Taqwa Director - Technology and Research