Contact Us

Mohammad Haroon Azim
Liaison & Documents & Relations Director,
Afghanistan Telecom Regulatory Authority
Phone:+93(0) 202105361
Mobile:+93(0) 770660294
Ajmal Mb:0781322322 
E-mail address: azim@atra.gov.af
Address: Moh. Jan Khan Watt 10th floor MoCIT Building, Kabul, Afghanistan.

No Full Name Job Office Number Mobile E-mail Address
1 Dr. Mohammad Najeeb Azizi Chairman of Board 0202105361   azizi@atra.gov.af
2 Naqibullah Sailab Vice-Chairman Board 0202103262   sailab@atra.gov.af
3 Zarghona Jalalzoy Board Member 0202104810   z.jalalzoy@atra.gov.af
4 Mohammad Reza Jafari Board Member 0202105668   r.jafari@atra.gov.af
5 Besmellah Khuram Board Member 0202104481   b.khuram@atra.gov.af
6 Ata Mohammad Yari Tech Advisor 0202107154   a.yari@atra.gov.af
7 Sayed Mohammad Anwari Advisor 0202106045   anwari@atra.gov.af
8 Sibghat Hamid Legal Advisor 0202107988 0786572700 sibghat.hamid@atra.gov.af
9 Muhammad Haroon Azim Liaison & Dcoumentation Director 0202105361 0770660294 azim@atra.gov.af
10 Ahmad Javed Spectrum Management Director 0202105538 0744440000 a.javed
11 Said Harres Mir Control & Monitoring Director 0204100041 0774100041 harres.mir@atra.gov.af
12 Azatullah Dawoodzai Research & Statistics Director 0202106063 0781298784 azatullahdawoodzai@atra.gov.af
13 Nadershah Arian Provincial Director 0202106052 0799300049 arian@atra.gov.af
14 Mohammad Dauod Qalandari UAD Director 0202105179 0777226531 mohammad.dauod@atra.gov.af
15 Matiullah Kharoti Tech Advisor 0202106274 0700293321 matikharoti@atra.gov.af
16 Farhad Yousufzai Finance Manager 02012104943 0729700500 farhad@atra.gov.af
17 Noorulhadi Rahmanzai Licensing Manager 0202105987 0700153041 n_rahmanzai@atra.gov.af
18 Mohammad Qaseem Nasrat HR Manager 0202105621 0744408000 qaseem_nasrat@atra.gov.af
19 Jalel Yusafi Admin Manager 02102106037 0706161506 Yusafi@atra.gov.af


Related Topics: