New Vice-Chairman and a Member of ATRA Board Introduced

Date: 25-June-2016

Mr. Naqeeballuh Sailab as Vice-Chairman and Mr. Bismullah Khuram as a new Member of Board were officially introduced to ATRA. H.E Abdul Razaq Vahidi, Minister of Communication and IT, Mr. Baryalai Hassam, Technical Deputy Minister, Mr. Mohammad Najeeb Azizi, ATRA Board Chairman and officials of ATRA attended a ceremony in this regard.
Extending his gratitude for activities of former Board Vice-Chairman, Mr. Said Mohammad Anwari and former Board Member Mr. Mousavi, Minister spoke on the experience, capabilities and future responsibilites of new Vice-Chairman and Board Member and hoped they have further achievements in their assigned duties. Having congratulated their new positions, Mr. Baryalai Hassam and Mr. Mohammad Najeeb Azizi also delivered speeches in this respect and wished Mr. Sailab and Mr. Khuram success in their daily affairs.